MR. RUDOLPHO'S JUBILEE TOUR 2017!

These are dates we've ALREADY played
(for the Historians!)
- current dates are here -

DENMARK

Saturday, January 14, 2017
House Concert & Test Screening, Copenhagen
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee test screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Friday, January 20, 2017
House Concert & Test Screening, Sporup
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee test screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

GERMANY

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Bluebird Cafe Berlin Acoustic Events
Bright Blue Gorilla concert
15:00Uhr

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
FLUX FM Radio
Bright Blue Gorilla interview
about Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee
11:00Uhr

Saturday, January 28, 2017
RadioEins with Knut Elstermann
BBG and Knut talk about Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee
12:00Uhr

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Babylon, Berlin
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee
OFFICIAL RELEASE & WORLD THEATRICAL PREMIERE!
Bright Blue Gorilla concert
and Q&A with Actors!
19:30Uhr Start Time

Monday, January 30, 2017
Babylon, Berlin
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
Bright Blue Gorilla mini concert and Q&A
20:00Uhr Start Time

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Babylon, Berlin
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
Bright Blue Gorilla mini concert and Q&A
19:45Uhr Start Time

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Babylon, Berlin
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
Bright Blue Gorilla mini concert and Q&A
19:45Uhr Start Time

Thursday, February 2, 2017
Babylon, Berlin
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
Bright Blue Gorilla mini concert and Q&A
19:30Uhr Start Time

Friday, February 3, 2017
Luru Kino, Leipzig
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert
20:00Uhr

Saturday, February 4, 2017
House Concert & Screening, Hamburg
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017
Il Kino, Berlin
Bright Blue Gorilla mini-concert and
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening with actors
22:00Uhr

UNITED KINGDOM

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Deptford Cinema, London
Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert
Q&A with actors, Tony Moore & Howard Corlett
6:30pm doors, 7:00pm concert & film

Saturday, February 18, 2017
Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert
Q&A with actors, Tony Moore & Howard Corlett
7:00pm doors, 7:30pm concert & film

NETHERLANDS

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Stukafest, Middelburg
Bright Blue Gorilla concert
19:00

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
UCRadio, Middleburg
Bright Blue Gorilla live at 13:30

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
RASA Film & Music Society, Middleburg, Presents:
Bright Blue Gorilla Creative Workshop,
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening,
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert!
at Cinema Middelburg at Kloveniersdoelen

Friday, February 24, 2017
House Concert & Screening, Castenray
Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Saturday, February 25, 2017
RKZBios Groningen
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Monday, February 27, 2017
Het Filmhuis Lisse
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Monday, February 27, 2017
RKZBios Groningen
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee(movie only)

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Filmhuis Oosterbeek
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

GERMANY

Friday, March 3, 2017
Filmclub 813, Cologne
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert
20:00Uhr

Saturday, March 4, 2017
Alberts Huus, Bremerhaven
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert
20:00Uhr

NETHERLANDS

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Filmhuis de Keizer, Deventer
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening and
Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
House Concert & Screening, Nijmegen
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert


GERMANY

SPECIAL SCREENING IN BERLIN!!!
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Due to popular demand,
BABYLON will again screen
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee!!!
8pm (19:45) in cinema 3

NETHERLANDS

Friday, March 10, 2017
Bright Blue Gorilla house concert, Utrecht

Saturday, March 11, 2017
Louis Hartlooper Complex, Utrecht
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla mini concert

Monday, March 13, 2017
De Parel van Zuilen, Utrecht
Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Friday, March 17, 2017
Filmtheatre Hilversum
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening and
Bright Blue Gorilla concert
20:30

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Park Filmhuis, Alphen aan den Rijn
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert
20:00

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Walhalla Theater Rotterdam
Bright Blue Gorilla concert
15.00 - 17.00

FRANCE

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
House Concert & Screening, Paris
Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

ITALY

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
White Radio, Prato
Bright Blue Gorilla interview


Thursday, March 30, 2017
in collaborazione con
il Tuscan Institute of Music and Art,
Arcoiris è lieta di invitarvi
giovedì 30 marzo alle 20,30
presso il Monastero di Santa Marta,
via S. Marta 7, Firenze
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Saturday, April 1, 2017
L'arte della Ginnastica, Florence
Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert
with Musical Guests:
Flavio Cucchi and Luigi Gagliardi

Sunday, April 2, 2017
Villa Barberino, Tuscany
(a featured location in the film!)
Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Monday, April 3, 2017
museo delle genti d'abruzzo, Pescara
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

GERMANY

Thursday, April 6, 2017
Neues Rottmann Cinema, Munich
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Friday, April 7, 2017
House Concert & Screening, Munich
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Sunday, May 7, 2017
House concert & screening
Redondo Beach, CA
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Monday, May 29, 2017
House concert & screening, Seattle
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Saturday, June 3, 2017
House concert & screening
Encinitas, CA
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Saturday, June 10, 2017, 7 p.m.
O.C. Premiere!
The Frida Cinema
305 E 4th St, Santa Ana, CA 92701
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert
plus Q&A after film

Saturday, June 17, 2017
House Concert & Screening
Topanga Canyon, CA
(host: Benjamin)
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Saturday, June 24, 2017
House Concert & Screening (hosts: Peter & Faye)
Topanga Canyon, CA
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
House Concert & Screening
Culver City, CA
(hosts: Audrey & Gregg)
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Thursday, July 20, 2017
House Concert & Screening
Redondo Beach, CA
(hosts: Lisa & Katie)
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Saturday, July 22, 2017
House Concert & Screening
Beverly Glen, CA
(hosts: Mary Helen & Michael)
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Bower’s Museum, Santa Ana, CA
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

DENMARK

Saturday, August 26, 2017
House Concert & Screening 19:30
Aarhus Gjern Denmark
(hosts: Elva, Martin and Flemming)
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

SWEDEN

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Löftadalens folkhögskola in Åsa, Sweden
Creative Workshop for Singer-Songwriters

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Löftadalens folkhögskola in Åsa, Sweden
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Thursday, August 31, 2017
House Concert in Frillesås, Sweden
Bright Blue Gorilla concert -
with special guest Sofia Ekberg

DENMARK

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Copenhagen Songwriters Festival
Bright Blue Gorilla concert

GERMANY

Saturday, September 9, 2017
"Klang im Dach” Munich Salon
(Hosted by artists Christoph Nicolaus and Rasha Ragab)
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Sunday, September 10, 2017
House concert & screening, Munich
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert
(Hosts: Dirk and Karin)

UNITED KINGDOM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
FILM FESTIVAL SCREENING!
Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee at
Portobello Film Festival, LONDON

GERMANY

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Amerika Haus, Munich
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

Saturday, September 16, 2017
München Harlaching
Mr. Rudolpho’s Jubilee screening
and Bright Blue Gorilla concert

UNITED KINGDOM

Saturday, September 16, 2017
FILM FESTIVAL AWARDS SHOW
Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee is nominated
for the Golden Heart Trellick Prize!
Portobello Film Festival, LONDON

[Here are UPCOMING 2017 Shows]